Log in

Republicans sweep state representative, state senator races in Johnson County

By Sara Lawson saral@phillipsmedia.com
Posted 11/3/20

Johnson County will continue to be represented by Republicans in the Missouri House of Representatives and Senate.

Terry Thompson and Kurtis Gregory were both elected to their first term as state …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in